Complaints committee for sexual harassment of working women

Sr. No	Name of Committe	Members
1	Complaints committee for sexual harassment of working women (Rajkot Office)	 Ms. Roopal Prakash, Sr. Dy. Accountant General, O/o the Pr.AG (E & RSA), Ahmedabad (Chair Person) Ms. R J Lawrence, Sr. Accounts Officer Ms. Y J Fernandes, Sr. Accounts Officer Ms. Jeeja Kurup, Sr. Accounts Officer
2	Complaints committee for sexual harassment of working women (Ahmedabad Branch Office)	 Ms. Veenus Chaudhary, Dy. Accountant General (A&E), Ahmedabad (Chair Person) Ms. Asha Madhu Nair, Sr. Accounts Officer (Member) Shri V K Wadhwa, Accounts Officer (Member)