## **Quarterwise selection of treaseury + sub. treasury to be inspected during 2020-21**

Ist Qrarter	IInd Qrarter	IIIrd Qrarter	IVth Qrarter
04/2020 to 06/2020	07/2020 to 09/2020	10/2020 to 12/2020	01/2021 to 03/2021
TREASURY OFFICE, AJMER +6	TREASURY OFFICE, ALWAR +6	TREASURY OFFICE, BARAN +4	TREASURY OFFICE, BARMER +6
TREASURY OFFICE, BANSWARA +4	TREASURY OFFICE, BEAWAR +1	TREASURY OFFICE, DHOLPUR +2	TREASURY OFFICE, JALORE +4
TREASURY OFFICE, BUNDI +3	TREASURY OFFICE, BHILWARA +6	TREASURY OFFICE, BHARATPUR +7	TREASURY OFFICE, CHITTORGARH +7
TREASURY OFFICE, CHURU +4	TREASURY OFFICE, BIKANER +5	TREASURY OFFICE, HANUMANGARH +3	TREASURY OFFICE, JHUNJHUNU +5
TREASURY OFFICE, SIKAR +6	TREASURY OFFICE, DUNGARPUR +2	TREASURY OFFICE, JHALAWAR +4	TREASURY OFFICE, JODHPUR (RURAL) +7
TREASURY OFFICE, GANGANAGAR +5	TREASURY OFFICE, RAJSAMAND +3	TREASURY OFFICE, KAROLI +4	TREASURY OFFICE, KOTA +3
TREASURY OFFICE, JAIPUR(RURAL) +8	TREASURY OFFICE, UDAIPUR(RURAL) +7	TREASURY OFFICE, UDAIPUR (CITY)	TREASURY OFFICE, PALI +6
TREASURY OFFICE, JAIPUR(PPO)	TREASURY OFFICE, SAWAIMADHOPUR +5	TREASURY OFFICE, JAISALMER +2	TREASURY OFFICE, PRATAPGARH +4
TREASURY OFFICE, NAGAUR +8	TREASURY OFFICE, JAIPUR (SECTT.)	TREASURY OFFICE, TONK +4	DIRECTOR TREASURY AND ACCOUNTS
	TREASURY OFFICE, JAIPUR (CITY) +1	E-TREASURY	TREASURY OFFICE, NEW DELHI
	TREASURY OFFICE, JODHPUR (CITY)	TREASURY OFFICE, SIROHI +2	
		TREASURY OFFICE, DAUSA +2	
Treasury-9 and sub. treasury- 44	Treasury-11 and sub. treasury- 36	Treasury- 12and sub. treasury -34	Treasury-9 and sub. treasury -42 & DTA

Sr.A.O./T.I.Cell