NRRDA-C012(11)/1/2020-Dir (FA)/3700026

National Rural Infrastructure Development Agency, Ministry of Rural Development, 5th Floor, 15-NBCC Tower, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi

Office Order No. 369

Dated: 17.01.2020

Presiding Officer

Member

Member

Member

In pursuance of the provisions contained under Section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and in supersession of earlier Office Order No. 62 dated 4th September 2015, the Internal Complaints Committee to inquire into complaints of sexual harassment made by the women employees in NRIDA is hereby reconstituted as under:-

- i. Ms. Tanupreet Kaur, Deputy Director (P-I)
- ii. Sh. Rakesh Kumar, Deputy Director (P-III)
- iii. Ms. Nidhi Miglani, Ex. Asst. (Tech. Division)
- iv. Ms. Nirmala Singh, Advocate (Supreme Court)
- 2. The Presiding Officer and every other Member of the Internal Committee shall hold office for a period of three years from the date of issue of this notice or the period of their employment under NRIDA (except for external Member), whichever is less.
- 3. An aggrieved woman employee, may make in writing, a complaint of sexual harassment at workplace, to the Internal Complaints Committee, within a period of three months from the date of the incident as per the provisions laid down in the SHWW (PPR) Act, 2013
- 4. The Internal Complaints Committee shall deal with all such complaints strictly as per the provisions and procedure laid down in the SHWW (PPR) Act, 2013 and SHWW (PPR) Rules, 2013.
- 5. The Internal Complaints committee shall in each calendar year submit an annual report to the Director General, NRIDA in terms of Section 21 of the SHWW (PPR) Act, 2013 and the information regarding number of cases filed, if any, and their disposal under this Act would be incorporated in the Annual report of NRIDA.
- 6. The external Member shall be entitled to the fee for the proceedings and travel cost as per the provisions in SHWW (PPR) Rules, 2013, as amended from time to time.

This issues with the approval of DG, NRIDA.

(Deepak Ashish Kaul) Director (F&A) DI DI

To: The Presiding Officer and all Members

- Copy: (i) All officers and staff members of NRIDA
 - (ii) Sh. Vijay Ingle, Programmer for uploading on NRIDA website.

NRRDA-C012(11)/1/2020-Dir (FA)/3700026 राष्ट्रीय ग्रामीण अवसंरचना विकास एजेंसी, ग्रामीण विकास मंत्रालय, पंचम तल, 15-एन.बी.सी.सी. टावर, भीकाजी कामा प्लेस, नई दिल्ली-110066

कार्यालय आदेश संख्या 369

दिनांक: 17.01.2020

सदस्य

महिलाओं का कार्यस्थल पर लैंगिक उत्पीडन (निवारण, प्रतिषेध एवं प्रतितोष) अधिनियम, 2013 की धारा 4 में अंतर्निहित प्रावधानों तथा पूर्व में जारी कार्यालय आदेश संख्या 62 दिनांक 4 सितम्बर 2015 के अधिक्रमण में, राष्ट्रीय ग्रामीण अवसंरचना विकास एजेंसी की महिला कर्मियों की लैंगिक उत्पीडन संबंधी शिकायतों की जाँच हेतु आंतरिक शिकायत समिति का पुनर्गठन एततद्वारा निम्नानुसार किया जाता है:-

i.	सश्री तनप्रीत	कौर, उपनिदेशक	(पी-।)	पीठासीन अधिकारी
1.	VI III VI-TANKI		(

- ii. श्री राकेश कुमार, उपनिदेशक (पी-॥।)
- iii. सुश्री निधि मिगलानी, कार्य. सहायक (तक.) सदस्य
- iv. सुश्री निर्मला सिंह, अधिवक्ता (सर्वोच्च न्यायालय) सदस्य
- 2. पीठासीन अधिकारी तथा प्रत्येक अन्य सदस्य इस आदेश के जारी होने के तीन वर्षों तक की अवधि अथवा उनके एन.आर.आई.डी.ए. के अंतर्गत सेवाकाल (बाहय सदस्य के अतिरिक्त), जो भी कम हो, के लिये समिति में रहेंगे ।
- 3. पीडित महिला कर्मी द्वारा कार्यस्थल पर लैंगिक उत्पीडन संबंधी लिखित शिकायत, SHWW (PPR) अधिनियम, 2013 में निर्धारित प्रावधानों के तहत, घटना होने के तीन माह की अवधि के भीतर आंतरिक शिकायत समिति को दी जानी है।
- 4. आंतरिक शिकायत समिति द्वारा ऐसी सभी शिकायतों पर SHWW (PPR) अधिनियम, 2013 तथा SHWW (PPR) नियम, 2013 में दिये गये प्रावधानों तथा प्रक्रिया के अनुसार कार्रवाई की जायेगी ।
- 5. SHWW (PPR) अधिनियम, 2013 की धारा 21 के अंतर्गत आंतरिक शिकायत समिति द्वारा प्रत्येक कैलेण्डर वर्ष में एक वार्षिक रिपोर्ट महानिदेशक, एन.आर.आई.डी.ए. को प्रस्तुत की जायेगी तथा इस अधिनयम के अंतर्गत दर्ज किये गये प्रकरणों, यदि कोई हों

तो, तथा उनके निवारण का विवरण एन.आर.आई.डी.ए. की वार्षिक रिपोर्ट में सम्मिलित किया जायेगा ।

 बाहय सदस्य SHWW (PPR) नियम, 2013, समयानुसार संशोधित, में दिये गये प्रावधानों के अनुसार समिति की कार्यवाहियों हेतु शुल्क तथा यात्रा व्यय की पात्र होंगी ।

इसे महानिदेशक, एन.आर.आई.डी.ए. के अनुमोदन से जारी किया जा रहा है ।

Thangront named-(दीपक आशीष कौल)

निदेशक (वित्त एवं प्रशासन)

पीठासेन अधिकारी तथा अन्य सदस्य

प्रति: (i) एन.आर.आई.डी.ए. के सभी अधिकारी तथा कर्मी

(ii) श्री विजय इंगले, प्रोग्रामर को एन.आर.आई.डी.ए. की वेबसाईट पर अपलोड करने हेतु ।